Baumbach
Control Technology & Consulting

Control Technology & Consulting

We create custom solutions tailored specifically for you in the areas of PLC programming, robot programming, retrofitting, and commissioning of your devices and systems. Fault finding and analysis, consulting, and optimization of various devices and systems are also among our core competencies. Contact us and let us work together to find solutions for your tasks.

Our Services

Commissioning

We take care...

commissioning of your devices and systems
Get more information

PLC

We develop...

the control of your plants and machines.
Get more information

Robot programming

We program...

your robots and ensure increased efficiency and higher performance!
Get more information

Our Solutions

Fault Finding & Analysis

We analyze...

and find the causes of errors, bringing your machines, devices, and systems back to operation!
Get more information

Consulting

We support...

you in generating new solutions and provide guidance in implementing new projects.
Get more information

Optimization & Development

We improve...

existing processes, enhance efficiency, and ensure higher output with the same effort!
Get more information

Commissioning of your devices & systems

Thanks to years of experience in the field of commissioning, we ensure the safe operation of your machinery, devices, and systems and provide secure signal transmission of all components to the PLC through intelligent solutions. We support you in your project - both during initial commissioning and during modifications and retrofits!
Inbetriebnahme und Elektromontage
sps_programmierung

PLC Programming

With our PLC expertise, we implement your projects for automating various processes, ensuring greater effectiveness and efficiency. We take care of PLC programming, visualization, and implementation for your machines, devices, and systems. As a service provider for PLC programming, we handle both complete projects and individual project phases for you!

Robot Programming

To enhance the effectiveness and efficiency of manufacturing and testing processes, the use of collaborative and conventional robots is essential. We provide expert advice on your new projects, handle new installations, commissioning, and fault-finding. We integrate robots with machines and production lines, and through smart robot programming, we elevate your production to a new level! 
Roboter Programmierung
Elektrotechnik Beratung

Consulting

Is your next project coming up? With our extensive expertise in CommissioningPLC programming and Robot programming we offer you competent consulting in these areas. Whether it's a new complete project or upgrades and adaptations to existing projects, we will find the right solution for you!

Fault Finding & Analysis

Are your machines, devices, and systems not running as intended? Often, faults in electronics, mechanics, or software are to blame. Through our fault finding and analysis, we identify the defects and the reasons behind them. With our fault rectification, we bring your machines, devices, and systems back to running condition!
Fehlersuche und Analyse
Optimierung

Optimization & Development

With the constant changes in the economy and the market, it is essential to always stay ahead of the game! We support you in optimizing and further developing your existing processes through Commissioning, PLC programming and Robot programming thus increasing your productivity and cost-effectiveness. This strengthens your position in the market and keeps you at the forefront!

Contact Us

info@baumbach-ctc.com

en_US

Baumbach
Control Technology & Consulting

Steuerungstechnik & Beratung

Wir erstellen individuelle und speziell für Sie angepasste Lösungen in den Bereichen SPS-Programmierung, Roboterprogrammierung, Retrofit und die Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Geräte und Systeme. Ebenso gehört die Fehlersuche und Analyse, die Beratung und die Optimierung von verschiedenen Geräten und System zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Lösungen für Ihre Aufgaben finden.

Unsere Leistungen

Inbetriebnahme

Wir übernehmen...

die Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Geräte und Systeme
Mehr Infos!

SPS

Wir entwickeln...

die Steuerung Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen
Mehr Infos!

Industrielle Robotik

Wir programmieren...

Ihre Roboter und sorgen für mehr Effizienz und höhere Performance!
Mehr Infos!

Unsere Lösungen

Fehlersuche & Analyse

Wir analysieren...

und finden die Ursachen für Fehler und bringen Ihre Maschinen, Geräte und Systeme wieder zum laufen!
Mehr Infos!

Beratung

Wir unterstützen...

Sie bei der Ideenfindung von neuen Lösungen und beraten Sie bei der Umsetzungen von neuen Projekten
Mehr Infos!

Optimierung

Wir verbessern...

bestehende Prozesse, steigern die Effizienz und sorgen für einen höheren Output bei gleichem Einsatz!
Mehr Infos!

Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Geräte & Systeme

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich der Inbetriebnahme bringen wir Ihre Maschinen, Geräte und Systeme sicher zum laufen und sorgen durch intelligente Lösungen für eine sichere Signalübertragung aller Komponenten zur SPS. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Projekt – sowohl bei der Erstinbetriebnahme als auch bei Umbauten und Retrofit!
Inbetriebnahme und Elektromontage
sps_programmierung

SPS - Programmierung

Durch unser SPS Know-how setzen wir Ihre Projekte zur Automatisierung verschiedener Prozesse um und sorgen so für mehr Effektivität und Effizienz. Wir übernehmen die SPS-Programmierung, die Visualisierung und die Implementierung an Ihre Maschinen, Geräte und Systeme. Als Dienstleister der SPS-Programmierung übernehmen wir für Sie sowohl Gesamtprojekte als auch einzelne Projektabschnitte!

Roboter Programmierung

Um die Effektivität und Effizienz von Fertigungs- und Prüfungsprozessen zu erhöhen kommt man um den Einsatz von kollaborativen und konventionellen Roboter nicht herum. Wir beraten Sie kompetent zu Ihren neuen Projekten, übernehmen die Neuinstallation, Inbetriebnahme und Fehlersuche, knüpfen Roboter an Maschinen und Fertigungslinien an bringen durch kluge Roboter-Programmierung Ihre Produktion auf ein neues Level! 
Roboter Programmierung
Elektrotechnik Beratung

Beratung

Ihr nächstes Projekt steht an? Durch unsere langjährige Expertise in der InbetriebnahmeSPS-Programmierung und Roboter-Programmierung bieten wir Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung dieser Bereiche an. Ganz egal ob neues Gesamtprojekt, oder Upgrades und Anpassungen von bestehenden Projekten. Wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung!

Fehlersuche & Analyse​

Ihre Maschinen, Geräte und Systeme laufen nicht so wie vorgesehen? Hierfür sind oft Fehler in der Elektronik, der Mechanik oder in der Software verantwortlich. Durch unsere Fehlersuche & Analyse finden wie die Defekte und die Gründe für die Entstehung dieser. Durch die Fehlerbehebung bringen wir Ihre Maschinen, Geräte und Systeme wieder zum laufen!
Fehlersuche und Analyse
Optimierung

Optimierung & Entwicklung​

Durch die ständige Veränderung der Wirtschaft und des Marktes ist es unumgänglich den Finger immer am Puls der Zeit haben! Wir unterstützen Sie Ihre bestehenden Prozesse durch Inbetriebnahme, SPS-Programmierung und Roboter-Programmierung zu optimieren und weiter zu entwickeln und so Ihre Produktivität und die Wirtschaftlichkeit zu steigern. So stärken Sie Ihre Position am Markt und bleiben immer Ball!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

info@baumbach-ctc.com

de_DE